Product added to cart. View Cart

FRIENDS FOR NOW: 10TH ANNIVERSARY [Translucent Purple Vinyl] LP

  • $21.99
    Unit price per 

"Friends For Now" the debut album from San Francisco's Young Prismsis getting repressed with completely new artwork for the first time since the original 2011 release.

Formed in the late 2000s by life-long friends Matt Allen and Giovanni Betteo alongside Stefanie Hodapp and Brooklyn based drummer Jordan Silbert, Young Prisms is not only back with new music, but reissues of their debut LP and sophomore LP In Between.

Young Prisms plays a fiercely loud and sneakily melodic brand of shoegaze that also traces along the edges of noise pop scrappiness and neo-psych dreaminess.

UPC: 827175028819
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend