Product added to cart. View Cart

ECCENTRIC DEEP SOUL [Clear w/ Yellow & Purple Vinyl] LP

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Edition repressing on Clear w/ Yellow & Purple Vinyl

The next installment of Numero's "Eccentric" single LP compilation series, in the same style as our Eccentric Funk and Eccentric Disco releases. A simple digestable run-down of our favorite genre specific tracks.

Track List

Tony Ashley & The Delicates - All Along I’ve Loved You
George McGregor & The Bronzettes - Temptation Is Hard To Fight
Little Tony - My Little Girl
The Arrows - We Have Love
The Devils & The Devilettes - Tell Me
Thelma Jones - Only Yesterday
Ebony Essence - Unsatisfied Man
Betty Moorer - My Man Lives
Chuck & Mac - Powerful Love
Helene Smith - Pain In My Heart
Langston & French - Tumbling Down
Joey Gilmore - Blind Man
Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds - I Want To Apologize

UPC: 825764150347
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend