Product added to cart. View Cart

HEADSPARKS [Turquoise Vinyl] LP

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl

In the wake of Bitch Magnet and current of Superchunk, Sooyoung Park and Mac McCaughan formed a raw version of Seam in the summer of ’91. With bassist Lexi Mitchell, the trio banged out an album and two singles worth of shambolic dream pop in the sweltering Chapel Hill heat. Ten songs of talk-whispered vocals, sloshing guitar solos, scattered snare rolls, Velocity Girl’s Sarah Shannon, and the original version of Codeine’s slowcore classic "New Year’s," on LP for the first time in 30 years.

UPC: 825764191043
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend