DYLAN, BOB<BR><I>TROUBLE NO MORE - The Bootleg Series Vol. 13 (1979-1981) 4LP</i>

TROUBLE NO MORE - The Bootleg Series Vol. 13 (1979-1981) 4LP

  • $99.99
    Unit price per 

Don't let the cover photo fool you. This Dylan set is Fire!

*4LP Box Set*
The Bootleg Series Vol. 13: Trouble No More 1979–1981 is a set of recordings from 1979 to 1981 by Bob Dylan that showcases the music he wrote and performed during his born-again Christian period, covered in the studio albums Slow Train Coming, Saved and Shot of Love.

Usually ships within 48hrs