Product added to cart. View Cart

STARCATCHER [Indie Exclusive White Glitter Vinyl] LP

  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Indie Exclusive Milky Clear Translucent w/Glitter vinyl pressing.

2023 release, the third album from the rockers produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile). The album was recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville. Grammy Award-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of three brothers - vocalist Josh Kiszka, guitarist Jake Kiszka and bassist/keyboardist Sam Kiszka - as well as drummer Danny Wagner.

Limit 1 per customer
UPC: 602455635372
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend