Product added to cart. View Cart

GASANOVA [Opaque Aqua Vinyl] LP

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Opaque Aqua LP pressing.

Yung Gravy has unveiled his second album, Gasanova which includes features from Ski Mask The Slump God, TrippyThaKid, Bobby Raps, Young Dolph, bbno$, and Chief Keef. The platinum rapper paved the way for the record with a string of anthems.

UPC: 602435396347
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend