Product added to cart. View Cart

APOCRYPHON (10th Anniversary) [Indie Exclusive Yellow Swirl Vinyl] LP

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

** Originally a Black Friay RSD that was delayed **

Pressed on Cosmic Yellow Swirl 180-gram vinyl.

10th Anniversary Edition of The Sword's fourth studio album, Apocryphon, produced by J. Robbins and featuring the songs, "The Veil of Isis," "Cloak of Feathers," "Arcane Montane," and "The Hidden Masters."

Limit 2 per customer
UPC: 888072455870
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend