Product added to cart. View Cart

THE DESATURATING SEVEN [Rainbow Splatter Vinyl] LP

  • $18.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Rainbow Splatter vinyl

In 2017 Primus released their ninth studio album The Desaturating Seven. It's their first studio album of original material since 1995's Tales From The Punchbowl with the classic Primus lineup of Les Claypool (vocal/bass), Larry LaLonde (guitar) and Tim Alexander (drums). Inspired by a 1970's children's book Claypool read to his kids about 7 goblins - one representing each color of the rainbow - who simultaneously pull all the color out of the world.

UPC: 880882305710
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend