Product added to cart. View Cart

CONSPIRACY OF ONE (20th Anniversary Edition) LP

  • $20.99
    Unit price per 

20th-anniversary edition of The Offspring's sixth studio album, Conspiracy of One, featuring "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad” & more as well as a bonus track, "Huck It!;” previously only heard in a 2000 video album by the same name.

The sixth studio album by these multi-platinum-selling California punk stars came out in 2000, debuting at #9 and selling 125,000 copies in it's first week alone (it later went double platinum). Brendan O'Brien produced this bracing blend of punk, grunge, metal and rap: "Original Prankster," "Want You Bad," "Million Miles Away," "Come Out Swinging," "Living in Chaos" and more.

UPC: 602507484088
Usually ships within 48hrs