Product added to cart. View Cart

THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING: SOUNDTRACK [180G Transparent Blue Vinyl, Numbered] LP

  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Edition Transparent Blue Audiophile Vinyl, numbered to 1500

The score for The Theory of Everything is created by Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson. Jóhannsson’s intricate compositions provide a stunning backdrop to the romantic drama about Stephen and Jane Hawking, portrayed in the film by Eddie Redmayne(Les Misérables) and Felicity Jones (The Amazing Spider-Man 2). He has composed music for many films including scoring director Denis Villeneuvue’sfilm Prisoners and Josh C. Waller’s McCanick.

UPC: 8719262006904
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend