Product added to cart. View Cart

MEDICINE AT MIDNIGHT [Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl] LP

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

Indie Exclusive Blue color vinyl

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Limit 1 per customer

UPC: 194397883817
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend