Product added to cart. View Cart
FILTER<BR><I>SHORT BUS [Indie Exclusive White Vinyl] LP</I>

SHORT BUS [Indie Exclusive White Vinyl] LP

  • $21.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3

Limited Edition Indie Exclusive White vinyl.
Short Bus is the 1995 platinum-selling debut album by Filter, the alternative/industrial band formed by original Nine Inch Nails touring guitarist Richard Patrick and guitarist/programmer Brian Liesegang. The album includes the hit singles "Hey Man Nice Shot," "Dose" and "Under." Long out of print on vinyl, this reissue features vinyl mastering by George Horn and Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios and is pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.

UPC: 888072076211
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend