Product added to cart. View Cart

LABOR DAYS[Metallic Copper Vinyl] 2LP

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

Labor Days was Aesop Rock's fourth release and his third full-length studio album. The project was originally released in 2001 as his first album on Definitive Jux. The album includes popular songs "Daylight" and "9-5ers Anthem", and guest features from Illogic and C-Rayz Walz, as well as production from Aesop Rock, Blockhead, and Omega One.

UPC: 196006803186
Usually ships within 48hrs