THE SOUND OF PERSEVERANCE [Clear Vinyl with Blood Red Pinwheels with Heavy Black, Gold & Halloween Orange Splatter Vinyl] 2LP

  • $26.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Red, Black and Orange Vinyl LP pressing.

Vinyl LP pressing. The Sound of Perseverance is the seventh and final studio album by American death metal band Death, released on August 31, 1998. This is the only album to feature guitarist Shannon Hamm, drummer Richard Christy, and bassist Scott Clendenin.
UPC: 781676435210
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend