Product added to cart. View Cart

A BEAUTIFUL LIFE [Indie Exclusive Neon Violet Vinyl] 2LP

  • $25.99
    Unit price per 

Limited Indie Exclusive Double LP pressed on Neon Violet color vinyl

A Beautiful Life is the first new music from Heartless Bastards since 2015's Restless Ones. The album was produced by Kevin Ratterman (Strand Of Oaks, Jim James, White Reaper). Album performers include Andrew Bird on "The River," Greggory Clifford (White Denim) on drums, Jesse Chandler (Mercury Rev, Midlake) on keys, flute, clarinet; David Pulkingham (Patty Griffin) on guitar, Bo Koster (My Morning Jacket) on keys. The music is a melange of blues rock, rock and singer-songwriter which surround themes about self-love and awareness, mental health, the environment, and consumerism.

UPC: 793888434905
Usually ships within 48hrs

We Also Recommend